Annual Parish Meeting 2019

We held our Annual Parish Meeting on SUNDAY, JANUARY 27, 2019, at 10am, which included the election of 4 new Vestry Members and the Junior Warden. Fr. Poulson Reed shared the State of the Parish in his sermon at all services January 27 and 28 (Saturday 5pm, Sunday 7:30am, 9am, and 11am.   

To learn more about each of these new Vestry Candidates, click here. 

In addition, we elected Jerry Chamberlain for Junior Warden.

We will elected Delegates to Diocesan Convention: Tom Chapman, Carmen Luk, Ken Luk, Mary Alice Preston, Grant Washburn

and three alternate delegates:Jeff Ellish, Doug Thomas, Irene Tseng

  • David English was appointed Senior Warden

  • Jerry Chamberlain was elected Junior Warden

  • Travys Harvey will continue as our Chancellor

  • Tim Haskins was awarded a Vestry Commendation

  • Sue Frome was awarded a Vestry Commendation