Our Annual Parish Meeting 2024

was held on

SUNDAY, JANUARY 28, 2024, 

9am in the Church

It included the election of 4 new Vestry Members and the Junior Warden.

Fr. Perry Pauley, our Rector shared the State of the Parish

at all services, click here to watch the sermon


Grant Baecker, Don Peters, Wendy Simeon, and Jeremy Veatch

were elected as Vestry members for the Class of 2024. 

Anjali Abraham

  was elected as Junior Warden from the second-year class. 


We elected five delegates to the Diocesan Convention:

Ken Mosesian, Gary Griffith, Susie McCann, Joyce Moderow, Nancy Cotton

The alternate delegates to the Diocesan Convention are:

Matt Sammon, Traudel Luebbers, Glenn Feltz, Judith Allen

Vestry Commendations were awarded to

Elizabeth "Liz" Scheffey and Scott Youngs

for extraordinary service to our Lord and to All Saints' Episcopal Church & Day School. 

2024 Vestry Commendation